Oh No! Nite Time trouble

If you just updated to Nite Time 1.3 and the app crashes, please delete the app and re-install.  This will resolve your problem.  I know this can be annoying but please be patient with me.  I am an independent developer working on these apps in my free time.  With only two iPhones to test on it is difficult for me to foresee every potential problem.  Regardless of the challenges I am quick to respond to any issues you may have.

I have already found and fixed the bug and I have already submitted the fix to Apple.

I apologize for the inconvenience.

If you have questions, comments and or technical trouble  please email at:

help.thrubolt@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

